Love every drop

Love every drop of Life!

That’s what I learnt from my birthday letter from Nette. I am a pig for only reading it now. The cake design postcard was lying on my table for the longest time. Cute lil thing!

Instead of counting birthdays,

I count blessings every day!

So I shall start right here. I count my blessing for the beautiful morning (: The sun was burning hot but nevermind, I am glad that photosynthesis is able to take place.

I count my blessings for a sharp knife to eat my butter

croissant with! (Sc and I were at Leyrol’s toy cafe; it is be-ooo-ti-fu!) Most people would get blunt ones from most places on most days.

I count my blessings for Joel being unable to get movie tickets today! Otherwise we would likely fall asleep during the show, no matter how exciting it is.

Most importantly, I am thankful that I didn’t buy shoes from new look, else I would be regretting them by now.

I grudgingly feel blessed that sephora ran out of the naked palette by urban decay. YAH.

Practice makes perfect, so I count my blessings that I will surely get better in time at counting them!

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Love every drop

  1. nette says:

    I just realised I could speak here!! Lol 🙂

  2. G says:

    U r such a silly bee!!! Lol goodness. Hope ur Monday went ok! I’m so worried u know I have so much waiting for me to do ;( freakish!!

Say something:

